AVGS-Coaching in Berlin & germanywide

Certified Educational Institution
Activation and Placement Voucher (AVGS) redeem from Berlin and other cities
Many satisfied costumers
Flexible individual AVGS-Coaching flexible online

Individual coaching in Berlin:
100% - Funding with AVGS possible

What does AVGS coaching mean?

AVGS coaching means nothing other than that educational measures, such as coaching, can be 100% funded with the help of the activation and placement voucher from the job centre or the employment agency.

How can you obtain the voucher?

You can apply for the activation and placement voucher (Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutschein, AVGS) from your responsible adviser at the job centre or the employment agency. To be eligible, you must have been unemployed for six weeks (in the last 3 months) and be eligible for social benefits.

What services are offered here with the AVGS?

With the AVGS, you can have all 1:1 coaching supported by us, just as without it. The only difference is the funding or payment. Our coaching consists of various modules in which you will gain many years of business experience.

Does AVGS coaching take a long time?

That depends on your subject area and your individual wishes. We orientate the coaching entirely towards you and keep in touch. The coaching can last up to more than 8 weeks. Accordingly, we take your concerns very seriously.

Where do I start?

If you meet the above requirements for the voucher, you can apply for it right away. Sign up for a no-obligation initial consultation where we will discuss the next steps with you. We will be happy to help you through the process – from start to finish.

What our customers say

At the beginning of September, I was able to experience an extraordinarily good start-up coaching with Mr. Lühmann. The input I received there I will be able to use sustainably for my start-up. Thank you very much for your time and all the best for you! Greetings from Cologne
 
Highly recommended! Mr. Lühmann advised me very professionally on the preparation of a business plan. The plan and the associated funding were approved. My experience: Reliable, fast, competent, top expertise.
 
Arrange an Initial Meeting Now

for the individual benefit of the respective coaching program:

image/svg+xml

Certified Educational Institution

Benefit now from our more than 15 years of practical experience

Arrange an Initial Meeting Now

for the individual benefit of the respective coaching program:

Jetzt unverbindliches Erstgespräch

zum individuellen Nutzen des jeweiligen
Coachingprogramms vereinbaren:

image/svg+xml
Zertifizierter Bildungsträger

Profitieren sie jetzt von unserer über 15 jährigen Praxiserfahrung

Jetzt unverbindliches Erstgespräch

zum individuellen Nutzen des jeweiligen
Coachingprogramms vereinbaren:

AVGS-Coaching in Berlin & deutschlandweit

Zertifizierter Bildungsträger
Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutschein (AVGS) aus Berlin und anderen Städten einlösbar
Gute Bewertungen
Zertifiziertes AVGS-Einzelcoaching
flexibel online

1:1 Coaching in Berlin:
Bis zu 100% - Förderung mit AVGS möglich

Was bedeutet AVGS-Coaching?

AVGS-Coaching bedeutet nichts anderes, als dass Bildungsmaßnahme, wie beispielsweise ein Coaching, mithilfe des Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutscheins des Jobcenters oder der Agentur für Arbeit zu 100% gefördert werden kann.

Wie kann man den Gutschein erhalten?

Den Aktivierungs- und Vermittlungsgutschein (AVGS) können Sie bei Ihrem zuständigen Berater im Jobcenter oder in der Agentur für Arbeit beantragen. Um einen Anspruch zu haben, müssen Sie seit sechs Wochen arbeitslos sein (in den letzten 3 Monaten) und Sozialgeld beziehen können.

Welche Dienstleistungen werden hier mit dem AVGS angeboten?

Mit dem AVGS können Sie bei uns, wie auch ohne, sämtliche 1:1 Coachings fördern lassen. Der Unterschied ist lediglich die Förderung beziehungsweise Bezahlung. Unser Coaching besteht aus verschiedenen Modulen, in denen Ihnen langjährige wirtschaftliche Erfahrung vermittelt wird.

Dauert ein AVGS-Coaching lange?

Das kommt auf Ihr Themenfeld sowie Ihre individuellen Wünsche an. Wir richten uns bei dem Coaching ganz nach Ihnen und halten Kontakt. Das Coaching kann bis zu mehr als 8 Wochen dauern. Wir nehmen Ihre Anliegen dementsprechend sehr ernst.

Wo fange ich an?

Sollten Sie die oben genannten Voraussetzungen für den Gutschein erfüllen, so können Sie diesen gleich beantragen. Melden Sie sich für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch an, indem wir die weiteren Schritte mit Ihnen besprechen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei diesem Prozess – vom Anfang bis zum Ende. 

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Ich durfte Anfang September ein außerordentlich gutes Gründercoaching bei Herr Lühmann erfahren. Den Input den ich dort erhalten habe werde ich nachhaltig für meine Existenzgründung verwerten können. Vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit und weiterhin alles gute für Sie! Liebe grüße aus Köln
 
Sehr zu empfehlen! Herr Lühmann hat mich sehr professionell bei der Erstellung eines Businessplans beraten. Der Plan und die damit verbundene Förderung wurden genehmigt. Meine Erfahrung: Zuverlässig, schnell, kompetent, Top Fachwissen.
 
Arrange an Initial Meeting Now

for the individual benefit of the respective coaching program:

image/svg+xml

Certified Educational Institution

Benefit now from our more than 15 years of practical experience

Arrange an Initial Meeting Now

for the individual benefit of the respective coaching program:

Jetzt unverbindliches Erstgespräch

zum individuellen Nutzen des jeweiligen
Coachingprogramms vereinbaren:

image/svg+xml
Zertifizierter Bildungsträger

Profitieren sie jetzt von unserer über 15 jährigen Praxiserfahrung

Jetzt unverbindliches Erstgespräch

zum individuellen Nutzen des jeweiligen
Coachingprogramms vereinbaren: